September 22, 2023

UNISMA Administration


Prof. Dr. H. Maskuri, M.Si.

Vice Rector for Academic and Cooperation Affairs

Prof. Drs. H. Junaidi, M.Pd., Ph.D.

Vice Rector for Public, Human Resources, and Financial Affairs

H. Noor Shodiq Askandar, SE., M.M.

Vice Rector for Student, Religion and Alumni Affairs

Dr. Ir. H. Badat Muwakhid, M.P

Vice Rector for Institutional, Publication and Information Technology Affairs

Dr. Ir. Hj. Istirochah Pujiwati, M.P.

Head of the Bureau of Academic and Cooperation Administration

Ronny Malavia Mardani, SE., MM., MOS

Head of the Bureau of Public and Financial Administration

Hj. Anik Malikah S.E., M.M

Head of the Bureau of Student, Religion and Publication Administration

Dr. M. Yunus, S.Pd., M.Pd

Head of the Bureau of Institutional, Publication and Information Technology Administration

Hasan Zayadi, S.Si., M.Si

Head of Office of International Affairs

Dr. Imam Wahyudi Karimullah, S.S., MA

Director of Graduate School

Prof. M. Mas’ud Said, MM. Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Islamic Studies

Drs. H. Anwar Sa’dullah, M.PdI

Dean of Faculty of Law

Dr. Suratman, S.H., M.Hum

Dean of Faculty of Agriculture

Dr. Nurhidayati, M.P

Dean of Faculty of Animal Husbandry

Dr. Inggit Kentjonowati, MP

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Ir. H. Warsito, M.T

Dean of Faculty of Mathematics & Natural Science

Dr. Dra. Ari Hayati, M.P

Dean of Faculty of Teacher Training and Education

Dr. Hasan Busri, M.Pd

Dean of Faculty of Economics and Business

Nurdiana, SE, M.Si

Dean of Faculty of Administration Science

Dr. Rini Rahayu Kurniati, MSi

Dean of Medical Faculty

dr. Rahma Triliana, M.Kes, PhD